Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 50.

Free Server Admin access Click Here

• I returned !!

FirstDL' - - Introductions

After being very busy and had no time to leave a notice of my absence to sG I apologize to my colleagues had no time to go to the bathroom just wanted to warn.

• Suggestions

FirstDL' - - Suggestions

It would be good

• ReX's Intro

Welcome to sG

• Demo reviewer !!

FirstDL' - - Rejected

game name: FirstDL '#sG Time zone: (UTC-3): 10:53 a.m. Have you applied before: No. Why should we accept your application:I am very active and always enter the forum when the server in which I am an administrator is empty and I hope you accept my best work and help the community. What skills do you feel you have that will help us as Demo Reviewer: I know how to do this, I have experience and I know the difference between a hacker and a normal player. Languages you speak fluently: Spanish and Eng…

• RightNexact Intro

WELCOMO TO SG

• hi all

WELCOME TO sG

• hi all

WELCOME SG

• -The name of the map (including a link of it if possible) :de_dust2014_r2, de_dust_krystal,de_dust2on2, de_dust2_1337, de_dust2_remake. -Why do u think we need this map in FK server ? It would be nice to have these new maps not always the same ones and I would believe that they will fill more. -Is there a map which you suggest it to be removed so that this map could be added and why ? : de_dust2002,de_cpl_mill32,de_ironblood,cs_militia32,de_chateau,de_prodigy.

• Name change

FirstDL' - - Account Requests

Old Name: Str!kE' New Name: FirstDL' When was the last time you changed your name (Date) :08/01/2018 Edited on amxbans: yes

• VladeehmiR Admin Application

FirstDL' - - Rejected

Vouch

• hi all

Welcome

• map

FirstDL' - - Complaints