Recent Activities

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

To buy Admin or VIP on our servers Click Here

Join Our Discord Server Click Here

• War -

Replied to the thread unban appeal.

• War -

Replied to the thread ** RA ** ADMIN APPLICATION.

Even though you put it in the wrong section, I'll vouch lol o_o @Mist
  • War -

Replied to the thread Unban Appeal.

Unbanned and @Stoner record a demo every time please. This will serve as a warning.
  • zzmpL -

Posted the thread unban appeal.

Thread
    Hi, I have been banned from the server capture the flag for aimbot.... clearly he doesn't know what a aimbot is :laugh-cry: I'd like that another admin watch the demo please and thank you.! The admin who banned me was [sG] ^ Chris Assassin my steam id is…
  • Stoner -

Well since i started playing here as admin i was recording demo for every my ban, but now i just came from outside and started playing the first death got from him i spectated him and he was suspicious alot, played another round killed me again he knew…
  • War -

@Stoner please provide the demo. @daFuQ @rOy @Julia Bardera ツ
  • Frink -

Posted the thread Unban Appeal.

Thread
    [AMXBans] =============================================== [AMXBans] Banned by Admin: sG | StoneR! [AMXBans] You can complain about your ban @ silentGamerz.com [AMXBans] Reason: 'Multihacker' [AMXBans] Duration: 'permanently' [AMXBans] Your SteamID:…
  • rOy -

Replied to the thread cheater Reoprt.

1. aspecc[T]Ion : Aimbot 2. MAMA COCO : Multihacker 3. Gutalingo_ALCZ : Wallhack @Mist
  • rOy -

Replied to the thread ** RA ** ADMIN APPLICATION.

Replied to the thread Report cheater.

• **RA** -

Posted the thread cheater Reoprt.

Thread